Audi Windsor dealership customer reviews
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Audi Windsor, Auto Dealers New Cars, Windsor, ON

How Are We Doing?

If let to speak for ourselves, we’ll always toot our own horns. It’s not just because we want to present ourselves in the best light, but the staff members here at Audi Windsor are truly proud of what we do. We like to make every interaction as pressure-free and enjoyable as possible, especially for those of you who are excited to get behind the wheel of a luxury vehicle from Audi.

Once you get to truly find the vehicle of your dreams, it should be an enjoyable experience. Here are just some of the things that past customers have to say about their visits to Audi Windsor.

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paula M. 08 May 2019
My recent experience at the Audi Windsor dealership this past Easter weekend deserves a review. The fact that it was Easter weekend and I was travelling a long distance makes this review even more important. On my way to Windsor my engine light went off. I had used this dealership in the past so I c...ontacted them and left a message. Joe Gill returned my call and between Joe and the service department they were able to help me trouble shoot the issue en route enough to get me to Windsor without any damage to my car. My car was in the shop by Saturday and ready for me on Monday in time for my return home. The ongoing communication with Joe and the service staff was very reassuring. I want to thank Joe and all the service staff for this great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Davide Perri 24 Apr 2019
Dropped off vehicle after hours for service. Received a quick response in the morning with an approximate completion time, as well as several updates throughout the day on the status. Vehicle was ready on time and staff were extremely pleasant as always!!
5 rate
Google
John Malott 16 Apr 2019
Great experience with Erik from introduction to delivery. Never felt pressured and were treated warmly by the entire staff at Audi Windsor. If you're looking for a great vehicle definitely give Erik a call!
5 rate
Google
Angelo DiMenna 05 Apr 2019
From the test drive to delivery of our Audi Q5, Erik was fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable and provided a great shopping experience. Love the SUV!
5 rate
Google
Paul Zakoor 29 Mar 2019
Just picked my my 2019 Brand New A5! An excellent experience from start to finish. Really enjoyed work with with Joe and Eric. A new luxury car buying process can be daunting, but Joe and his team were there every step of the way. If you are looking for a new or used Audi, I highly recommend you... use Audi Windsor! Thanks guys!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tina Star 22 Mar 2019
I was pleasantly surprised and grateful to have discovered this dealership in my quest for a used Fiat. Even though it wasn’t an Audi, the staff was still very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The car was in excellent condition and the sales team, in particular, Aleks, was very approachable an...d ensured that all of my questions were answered completely and respectfully. The time and care spent ensuring exceptional service has not gone unnoticed. Thank you to Aleks and the entire Audi team for making this experience such a positive one. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Micieli 13 Mar 2019
The service team at Audi Windsor are nothing short of amazing . Brought my 2009 A3 in for a repair on the door harness and from the moment that I walked in the door the service was impeccable! Justin at the service desk greeted me with a smile and took care of my vehicle as if it was his own. Kevi...n the technician did a phenomenal job with the repair and made sure that my issue was solved before I had left the grounds. I would definitely recommend Audi Windsor to family and friends, whether it is for purchasing a vehicle or service the sole fact is that they will go the extra mile to make sure that their customer is satisfied. Thank you for the prompt and great service everyone, keep up the great work! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anupam Roy 27 Feb 2019
Had a great experience with the dealership. Very friendly as well as professional staff. Would definitely recommend to purchase Audi from this dealership. I dealt with Aleks & Joe and they both treated me very well.
5 rate
Google
Jasmin Mulaosmanovic 09 Feb 2019
Live out of town. Great that service is open on Saturdays! Dan at the service counter was very helpful and took time to take care of my issue. Great work and big thank you!
5 rate
Google
Terence O'Bright 30 Jan 2019
The single best car buying experience I have ever undertaken. I had high expectations going in and all of them were surpassed. No high pressure selling tactics. No intimidation. No arrogance. The whole dealership atmosphere was very chill and relaxed. Ask for Aleks or Joe. They will take care of you... for sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Pricing and Availability Conditions
By providing my personal information, I am consenting to its use and disclosure in accordance with Audi Windsor’s Privacy Policy. I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy. I understand that I may withdraw my consent and unsubscribe from receiving future communications from Audi Windsor or Audi Canada at any time. Consent to receipt of electronic communications is being sought by Audi Windsor 10980 Tecumseh Rd E Windsor, ON N8R 1A8.