Audi Windsor dealership customer reviews
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Audi Windsor, Auto Dealers New Cars, Windsor, ON

How Are We Doing?

If let to speak for ourselves, we’ll always toot our own horns. It’s not just because we want to present ourselves in the best light, but the staff members here at Audi Windsor are truly proud of what we do. We like to make every interaction as pressure-free and enjoyable as possible, especially for those of you who are excited to get behind the wheel of a luxury vehicle from Audi.

Once you get to truly find the vehicle of your dreams, it should be an enjoyable experience. Here are just some of the things that past customers have to say about their visits to Audi Windsor.

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marcello Cipparrone 11 Oct 2018
Great staff, Mike & Joe are great people to deal with, no pressure atmosphere, great overall experience, not to mention the the car is amazing!
5 rate
Google
Adam McGinty 05 Sep 2018
Amazing customer service and buying experience! Everyone is friendly and welcoming, the dealership is beautiful and maticulously maintained. Definitely the best dealership in Windsor/Essex hands down!
5 rate
Google
Water Boy 05 Sep 2018
What a wonderful experience purchasing our S4 from Audi Windsor. Sales and Service Department are the best!
5 rate
Google
Gino Sanchez 18 Aug 2018
What can I say about Audi Windsor, staff is amazing, well trained, and very helpful. I can honestly say my experience was tremendous and handled professionally. Throughout the whole process I felt I was in good hands. I will certainly be returning back when need be. Will strongly recommend Audi Win...dsor to others . Thank you so much Joe, Mike and Audi staff. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Aug 2018
What can I say about Audi Windsor, staff is amazing, well trained, and very helpful. I can honestly say my experience was tremendous and handled professionally. Throughout the whole process I felt I was in good hands. I will certainly be returning back when need be. Will strongly recommend Audi Win...dsor to others . Thank you so much Joe, Mike and Audi staff. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pete ostler 18 Jul 2018
My car had a couple of recalls due; I called Audi Windsor and was able to get an appointment within a couple of days. I brought my car in and couldn’t have been more impressed. The work was completed in a timely manner and the service staff made a favourable impression on my wife and I. I had prom...ised myself that I wasn’t going to buy another Audi after feeling that I got taken by the Chatham dealership but am reconsidering thanks to Audi Windsor. Great job! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Jul 2018
My car had a couple of recalls due; I called Audi Windsor and was able to get an appointment within a couple of days. I brought my car in and couldn’t have been more impressed. The work was completed in a timely manner and the service staff made a favourable impression on my wife and I. I had prom...ised myself that I wasn’t going to buy another Audi after feeling that I got taken by the Chatham dealership but am reconsidering thanks to Audi Windsor. Great job! Show more
5 rate
Google
Farshad Parvin 10 Apr 2018
Very positive experience buying my first Audi here. Friendly and professional staff making sure customer is 100 percent happy. Far superior customer service compared to other dealerships in Windsor.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Apr 2018
Very positive experience buying my first Audi here. Friendly and professional staff making sure customer is 100 percent happy. Far superior customer service compared to other dealerships in Windsor.
5 rate
Google
Harmony Krall 08 Apr 2018
Audi Windsor is amazing! They graciously allowed me to throw a birthday surprise party for my Fiancé. It was a huge success. Audi Windsor goes above and beyond not only for their customers but also for the community.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Pricing and Availability Conditions
By providing my personal information, I am consenting to its use and disclosure in accordance with Audi Windsor’s Privacy Policy. I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy. I understand that I may withdraw my consent and unsubscribe from receiving future communications from Audi Windsor or Audi Canada at any time. Consent to receipt of electronic communications is being sought by Audi Windsor 10980 Tecumseh Rd E Windsor, ON N8R 1A8.