Audi Windsor dealership customer reviews
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Audi Windsor, Auto Dealers New Cars, Windsor, ON

How Are We Doing?

If let to speak for ourselves, we’ll always toot our own horns. It’s not just because we want to present ourselves in the best light, but the staff members here at Audi Windsor are truly proud of what we do. We like to make every interaction as pressure-free and enjoyable as possible, especially for those of you who are excited to get behind the wheel of a luxury vehicle from Audi.

Once you get to truly find the vehicle of your dreams, it should be an enjoyable experience. Here are just some of the things that past customers have to say about their visits to Audi Windsor.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
William Devin 20 Nov 2019
I got to meet Justin the Service manager I believe..when I went to get my car washed there that I recently purchased..This guy is incredible..he makes you feel like the most important customer he has ever had..He handles every question with compassion and goes out of his way to make you feel that yo...urs is the only car Audi Windsor has ever sold...he is that good because he cares..this is so rare I shared it with our own customer service staff as there is much too learn here..Audi needs to keep this guy...by himself he drives the service business and makes you want to take your car to him for repair..Incredible...I've never experienced this at a dealership in my life..Well Done! Buy an Audi and ask for the Service Manager..you'll be glad you did! Show more
5 rate
Google
Greg V. 02 Nov 2019
I purchased an Audi 3 series sedan at Audi Windsor in November of 2019 and was impressed with my experience. Sales representative, Erik Belanger, was outstanding! His attention to detail and overall professionalism exceeded our expectations. The dealership is well organized, friendly and committed... to a positive environment. I enjoyed my time purchasing a vehicle at Audi Windsor! 5 stars! The financial service manager, Sian, and service manager, Justin, were fantastic as well! Thank you for making the process of purchasing a vehicle stress-free. Great work! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kim Luther 01 Nov 2019
I’m certain Audi will be in my life forever. I’m in love with my new Q5. The level of professionalism and sophistication was fabulous. I had the pleasure of working with Brian and I’m extremely grateful he was my sales expert.
5 rate
Google
Raven Oliver 11 Oct 2019
Just received my Audi Q5 and had the pleasure of dealing with Erik Belanger. He was nothing short of fantastic throughout the whole process answering all my questions or concerns and dealing with my indecisiveness. Highly recommend Erik and I will definitely be returning when the time comes.
5 rate
Google
Billy Panagiotopoulos 08 Oct 2019
On a recent car shopping experience we stopped into this dealership to test drive a few vehicles. While we didn't end up purchasing either due to space, we are confident in the future we would give this dealership our business. Erik Belanger is the sales person we worked with and was great. I highly... recommend this dealership as they truly put the best price forward with some great features for used cars unlike other dealers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Beau Helbert 25 Sep 2019
Quality of service is very accommodating. Whenever something is wrong they always do their best to fix it. Justin the service manager has an exceptional customer service attitude.
5 rate
Google
Laura G 14 Sep 2019
Purchased a used car from 2 hours away. Dealership was wonderful. Offered to drive vehicle closer to my home to test drive and Sent me a detailed personalized video When I picked it up, it was detailed, clean, full tank of gas and service was great. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Gabriele 27 Aug 2019
The service manager Justin and parts Will are both amazing to deal with, I've had numerous vehicles repaired with them and they know their jobs inside and out - they make having repairs completed so easy! Thank you for such amazing work and absolutely outstanding customer service!
5 rate
Google
L 08 Aug 2019
I had the pleasure of dealing with Brian M. Despite the fact that I was shopping for information more than a vehicle and Brian knew I was not ready to buy, he didn't treat me any differently. He was incredibly kind and helpful and answered all my questions promptly and patiently. I look forward t...o dealing with him again when I am ready to purchase. Thank you for providing such wonderful customer service Brian! Show more
5 rate
Google
kuldeep lobana 01 Aug 2019
Picked up Audi Q7 yesterday. Brian took time to explain all the features and settings of SUV in detail even though it was close to 8:30 pm ( they close at 8 pm). Very professional and efficient customer service. Everybody at dealership was very courteous.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Pricing and Availability Conditions
By providing my personal information, I am consenting to its use and disclosure in accordance with Audi Windsor’s Privacy Policy. I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy. I understand that I may withdraw my consent and unsubscribe from receiving future communications from Audi Windsor or Audi Canada at any time. Consent to receipt of electronic communications is being sought by Audi Windsor 10980 Tecumseh Rd E Windsor, ON N8R 1A8.