Audi Windsor dealership customer reviews
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Audi Windsor, Auto Dealers New Cars, Windsor, ON

How Are We Doing?

If let to speak for ourselves, we’ll always toot our own horns. It’s not just because we want to present ourselves in the best light, but the staff members here at Audi Windsor are truly proud of what we do. We like to make every interaction as pressure-free and enjoyable as possible, especially for those of you who are excited to get behind the wheel of a luxury vehicle from Audi.

Once you get to truly find the vehicle of your dreams, it should be an enjoyable experience. Here are just some of the things that past customers have to say about their visits to Audi Windsor.

Customer Lobby
56 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rosaria Tobin 04 Mar 2020
Customer Service is great. A little frustrated after promising 100% that my car would be finished by days end. It was not and had to negotiate with place if employment about being able to work. They provided a courtesy car BUT would have preferred having my car and not having to deal with border tra...ffic and evening traffic to pick up my car on a work day when I took a day off to make sure my car was fixed in a timely matter. They did wash and pretty much detailed my car. They even slapped they're advertising on my license plates. I am assuming that was free of charge. Everyone was extremely nice! Another negative ... There is no competition so they can charge whatever they want. Yes I will go back. Show more
4 rate
Google
Angie S 27 Feb 2020
We recently purchased a GM vehicle from Audi Windsor. The entire process from beginning to end was very straight forward and professional, and much more enjoyable than our recent experiences with GM dealerships. In particular, Erik was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and personable. He assured us ...that the vehicle would be delivered to us in pristine condition, and he was right. He has since followed up with us not even a week later to make sure we were enjoying our new vehicle. Aimee in finance was equally a pleasure to deal with. She was organized and friendly, and made sure to have all of our paperwork done in a timely manner. All in all we were extremely pleased with our experience at Audi Windsor and would recommend them to our friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Google
dedwardz84 15 Feb 2020
I rarely post reviews, but I just wanted to say that my recent experience with Audi Windsor has been nothing short of fantastic. I just picked up a beautiful A4 and had the pleasure of working with Erik, and I can't say enough good things about him and the rest of the team at this dealership. Everyo...ne goes above and beyond, and there's definitely none of the snooty attitude often associated with luxury car dealers here. No pressure, no hassles -- just good vibes all around; and I certainly look forward to working with them for many years to come. Thank you Audi Windsor. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jason Taylor 08 Feb 2020
From walking into the dealership,to test driving the vehicle and picking up my Audi Q5 the level of service was great. Aleks the sales representative listened to what l wanted, how much l wanted to pay monthly and gave me a good price on my trade-in. From start to finish l was NEVER pressured to buy... any product l didn't want. I would reccomend Audi Windsor to anyone looking to buy an Audi New or Used. Great service with NO pressure Show more
5 rate
Google
Hayson Cheng 30 Jan 2020
I had the pleasure of dealing with Sharon and sale manager Victor. They were very professional, work with me on a great deal, trying to get the 2020 Q3 I was looking for, very accommodation and did all they can to help. Even-though the deal didn't go through, (couldn't find the Q3 I wanted) I was ve...ry happy and satisfy with the high level of customer service and satisfaction. I look forward to dealing with them again in the near future when I am to purchase. Thank you for providing such wonderful customer service, definitely recommend to my friends and family Show more
5 rate
Google
A C 27 Dec 2019
Had a great experience with Audi Windsor! Erik was fantastic and made the process as smooth and quick as possible. Dealership is beautiful and customer service is top notch!!
5 rate
Google
Tarun Makhija 08 Dec 2019
Unlike any other car dealership. Erik was great to work with. I did not expect such a smooth, pleasant and no bs transaction. Usually, car dealerships mark up the price, and then haggle . Didn’t have to do any of that sleazy stuff here. They pay attention to making the customer comfortable. Refr...eshments in the lounge are a huge plus. Show more
5 rate
Google
Az M 25 Nov 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff especially in the Service department. Service Manager sets a great example of customer care to his staff. My new goto place for servicing my Q7 & S4. Keep up the good work.
5 rate
Google
William Devin 20 Nov 2019
I got to meet Justin the Service manager I believe..when I went to get my car washed there that I recently purchased..This guy is incredible..he makes you feel like the most important customer he has ever had..He handles every question with compassion and goes out of his way to make you feel that yo...urs is the only car Audi Windsor has ever sold...he is that good because he cares..this is so rare I shared it with our own customer service staff as there is much too learn here..Audi needs to keep this guy...by himself he drives the service business and makes you want to take your car to him for repair..Incredible...I've never experienced this at a dealership in my life..Well Done! Buy an Audi and ask for the Service Manager..you'll be glad you did! Show more
5 rate
Google
Greg V. 02 Nov 2019
I purchased an Audi 3 series sedan at Audi Windsor in November of 2019 and was impressed with my experience. Sales representative, Erik Belanger, was outstanding! His attention to detail and overall professionalism exceeded our expectations. The dealership is well organized, friendly and committed... to a positive environment. I enjoyed my time purchasing a vehicle at Audi Windsor! 5 stars! The financial service manager, Sian, and service manager, Justin, were fantastic as well! Thank you for making the process of purchasing a vehicle stress-free. Great work! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Pricing and Availability Conditions
By providing my personal information, I am consenting to its use and disclosure in accordance with Audi Windsor’s Privacy Policy. I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy. I understand that I may withdraw my consent and unsubscribe from receiving future communications from Audi Windsor or Audi Canada at any time. Consent to receipt of electronic communications is being sought by Audi Windsor 10980 Tecumseh Rd E Windsor, ON N8R 1A8.