Audi Windsor dealership customer reviews
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Audi Windsor, Auto Dealers New Cars, Windsor, ON

How Are We Doing?

If let to speak for ourselves, we’ll always toot our own horns. It’s not just because we want to present ourselves in the best light, but the staff members here at Audi Windsor are truly proud of what we do. We like to make every interaction as pressure-free and enjoyable as possible, especially for those of you who are excited to get behind the wheel of a luxury vehicle from Audi.

Once you get to truly find the vehicle of your dreams, it should be an enjoyable experience. Here are just some of the things that past customers have to say about their visits to Audi Windsor.

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laura G 14 Sep 2019
Purchased a used car from 2 hours away. Dealership was wonderful. Offered to drive vehicle closer to my home to test drive and Sent me a detailed personalized video When I picked it up, it was detailed, clean, full tank of gas and service was great. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Gabriele 27 Aug 2019
The service manager Justin and parts Will are both amazing to deal with, I've had numerous vehicles repaired with them and they know their jobs inside and out - they make having repairs completed so easy! Thank you for such amazing work and absolutely outstanding customer service!
5 rate
Google
L 08 Aug 2019
I had the pleasure of dealing with Brian M. Despite the fact that I was shopping for information more than a vehicle and Brian knew I was not ready to buy, he didn't treat me any differently. He was incredibly kind and helpful and answered all my questions promptly and patiently. I look forward t...o dealing with him again when I am ready to purchase. Thank you for providing such wonderful customer service Brian! Show more
5 rate
Google
kuldeep lobana 01 Aug 2019
Picked up Audi Q7 yesterday. Brian took time to explain all the features and settings of SUV in detail even though it was close to 8:30 pm ( they close at 8 pm). Very professional and efficient customer service. Everybody at dealership was very courteous.
5 rate
Google
Salim Lakhani 11 Jun 2019
Amazing experience, exceeded my expectations. Erik went above and beyond in delivering our Q7. Professional and attentive staff. Extremely satisfied with our purchase!! Thank you Erik and Sian!
5 rate
Google
Kripa Awasthi 06 Jun 2019
Picked my vehicle from this dealership last month. Professional staff and they are customer oriented. They helped me to get best possible deal with lower interest rate.
5 rate
Google
Sabrina Collins 30 May 2019
Awesome experience test driving an Audi. Joe was knowledgeable and friendly. My husband and I appreciate the zero pressure and we definitely look forward to doing business with them in the future. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Raven Richardson 30 May 2019
Outstanding customer service experience every time at Audi Windsor. In addition, I find their sales process straightforward and fair, having purchased a A5 from them now. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Paula M. 08 May 2019
My recent experience at the Audi Windsor dealership this past Easter weekend deserves a review. The fact that it was Easter weekend and I was travelling a long distance makes this review even more important. On my way to Windsor my engine light went off. I had used this dealership in the past so I c...ontacted them and left a message. Joe Gill returned my call and between Joe and the service department they were able to help me trouble shoot the issue en route enough to get me to Windsor without any damage to my car. My car was in the shop by Saturday and ready for me on Monday in time for my return home. The ongoing communication with Joe and the service staff was very reassuring. I want to thank Joe and all the service staff for this great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Davide Perri 24 Apr 2019
Dropped off vehicle after hours for service. Received a quick response in the morning with an approximate completion time, as well as several updates throughout the day on the status. Vehicle was ready on time and staff were extremely pleasant as always!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Pricing and Availability Conditions
By providing my personal information, I am consenting to its use and disclosure in accordance with Audi Windsor’s Privacy Policy. I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy. I understand that I may withdraw my consent and unsubscribe from receiving future communications from Audi Windsor or Audi Canada at any time. Consent to receipt of electronic communications is being sought by Audi Windsor 10980 Tecumseh Rd E Windsor, ON N8R 1A8.